DeSiPokemon.com

DeSiPokemon Gallery   DeSiPokemon Doodle   IRC Chat    DP Mail
Download Daily Pokemon Diamond and Pearl episodes from DeSiPokemon.com
Celebrating 15 Years of DeSiPokemon!

Heaven's Curse [U/A]

Share your intriguing Pokémon fan fiction works for our readers

Moderator: DP Super Mods

• Advertisement
Play-Asia.com - Buy Video Games for Consoles and PC - From Japan, Korea and other Regions!

Heaven's Curse [U/A]

Postby Hiwatari » August 19th, 2010, 8:20 pm

This is my first time,so dont expect an epic one.K guys, this is going to be a long one. So I've divided it into 2 parts. Part two will be coming soon !!

Heaven's Curse

Part 1

Prologue

The Future